Contact us

If you have any doubts or queries contact us.

Sor Eulàlia d'Anzizu 41, 08034 Barcelona, Tel. 93 280 31 00
Managing Director
  • Xavier Cardona
xcardona@auditors-censors.com      

School of Auditing
  • Xavier Llopart - Academic Director Audit School
xllopart@auditors-censors.com
  • Silvia López - Manager Audit School
slopez@auditors-censors.com
  •  Alba Cuñat - Audit School
escola@auditors-censors.com
  • Chus Cantón - Audit School  
chus@auditors-censors.com
  • Ariadna Rius - Audit School
ariadna@auditors-censors.com     

Tecnichal Department 
  • Rosa Puigvert - Director Technical Department
rpuigvert@auditors-censors.com
  • Javier Romero - Technical Department
jromero@auditors-censors.com
  • Ana Baro - Technical Department    
abaro@auditors-censors.com

Administration and Finance
  • Javier Comín - Director Administration and Finance
jcomin@auditors-censors.com
  • Cristina Navarro - Administration     
cristina@auditors-censors.com
  • Dámaris Álvarez - Administration
damaris@auditors-censors.com

General information
col.legi@auditors-censors.com