Ethical committee

The Ethical Committee is competent to decide on the initiation of sanctioning procedures, as applicable, and is responsible for designating the examiner and formulating the decision proposal.

The Ethical Committee also deals with user complaints regarding the professional services provided by members in relation to the exercise of the chartered accountant profession.

The Committee members are:

  • José Luis Fernández Baños

    José Luis Fernández Baños


  • Josep Maria Martí Queralt

    Josep Maria Martí Queralt

    Board member

  • Josep Pou Seto

    Josep Pou Seto

    Board member

  • Ramon Riera Creus

    Ramon Riera Creus

    Board member

  • Ramon Roger Rull

    Ramon Roger Rull

    Board member